Special Offers
























































































































































































































































































































































Tailormade Hawaii Testimonials

Here at Tailormade Hawaii, we love hearing back about your Hawaii holiday experiences. Please find a small selection of comments from our happy customers!

amazing holiday

London - Seattle - Oahu - San Francisco

The Edgewater - SEATTLE
Aqua Park Shore Waikiki - OAHU
Hotel Carlton - SAN FRANCISCO

Aloha Linda

We had an amazing holiday but very tiring. If only you could get to Hawaii in one flight!

The city pass we bought for Seattle covered everything we wanted to do so that was well worth it - we loved the Space Needle and Argosy cruise. Hotel was as I expected and we had breakfast there one day which was really lovely.

Hawaii view from the hotel was amazing - so glad we were at the quiet end it was so nice to look out and see the sea and Diamond Head and the park. We found Honolulu to be very clean and friendly. Favourite places to eat were Cheesecake Factory, Cheeseburger in Paradise & Denny's Diner (just down the road from Hotel).

San Francisco - loved the Alcatraz visit, Cell audio tour was excellent. Pier 39 sea lions are a must. And we found another Cheesecake Factory in Union sq!!

I also got to scatter 3 small (pinch of salt size lots) lots of my dads ashes in each place so that meant a lot

So glad we chose Virgin flights - they were really good.

I will be doing lots of trip advisor reviews when I get chance - I am not on social media but if there is any review I can do for you please send me a link

Karen H 8th October 2018

your knowledge

London - Oahu

Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort - OAHU
Turtle Bay resort - OAHU

We have just returned from our trip to Hawaii that you booked for us and would like to let you know that we had a brilliant time. The hotels, Outrigger Reef and Turtle Bay Resort we’re both fabulous, in great locations. Waikiki is, as you said, very busy but not to be missed and Turtle Bay has everything you could possibly want for an active holiday.

We found the locals, hotel staff, shop, restaurant and tourism workers that we met to be very friendly and helpful across the island. The only downside for us was the cost of eating out, and the lack of vegetables, believe it or not, unless paying top prices at expensive restaurants. The many ABC shops in Waikiki helped out in this regard though for daytime eating and drinks for the hotel fridge.

Overall we had a really great holiday and would like to thank you for your invaluable advice during our research and booking process, it was all very accurate. Some small flight delays on our outward journey led to a stressful transfer at LA, which is chaotic, but we still made our Honolulu connection on time (just!). I think we will just build in a mainland stopover next time which would help to avoid this.

Anyway, we will definitely return to Hawaii and wouldn’t hesitate in asking you to help us to arrange any future visits. We very much appreciate your knowledge and guidance for this one.

Thank you once again.

Best wishes

Simon D 4th October 2018

great time

London - New York - Oahu

RIU Plaza New York - NEW YORK
Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort - OAHU

Aloha Linda,

We are now back from our trip to New York and Hawaii. Thank you so much for organising (and re-organising) our trip. We really had a great time.
We took advantage of the vow renewal service offered by the Outrigger Reef, and it really was a highlight of our trip.
I attach a couple of photos from the ceremony.

I don't know when our next American trip will be, but I will certainly contact you when we need to make further plans.

Mahalo
Terry and Sue

Terry M 4th March 2018

great positions

London - Las Vegas - Maui - Oahu - San Francisco

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino - LAS VEGAS
Kaanapali Beach Hotel - MAUI
Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort & Spa - OAHU
Hyatt Centric Fishermans Wharf - SAN FRANCISCO

Having arrived home yesterday from our muti=centre visit to Hawaii, Los Vegas & San Francisco, we just wish to place on record our thanks for your help in arranging the trip.,

All four Hotels were excellent and in great positions, also your cards and gifts were a very kind thought.

People often mention a holiday of a life time, in our case this certainly applies

We will be happy to recommend your company and the advise given by yourself to any interested future clients.

With thanks and very kind regards,

John & Sue

John T 21st February 2018

been so magical

London - Big Island - San Francisco

Fairmont Hotel - BIG ISLAND
Hyatt Centric - SAN FRANCISCO

Linda had help me and my mum find the perfect holiday to Hawaii and san Francisco we were going to a wedding.

I had choice of hotels to pick from I chose the Fairmount Orchid on the big island...

hotel area was a nice location we also got free breakfast it lived up to our dreams all the staff are lovely to us , the reception staff help us a lot..concierge was so helpful arranging for us to go a whale watching trip. I was so sad to leave as we made some friends with staff.. if it had not been for Linda helping us we all our decisions this time in Hawaii would of not been so magical......we had the shuttle bus to use to the local shopping area where we saw a Hulu show, I cannot thank Linda enough for her help.

Margaret M 22nd January 2018

thoughtful touch

London - Las Vegas - Maui - Ohau

New York-New York Hotel and Casino - LAS VGEAS
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa - MAUI
Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort and Spa - OAHU

We are safely back in the UK and just about recovered from jet-lag!

We had a fab time in Vegas and Hawaii and just wanted to say thanks very much to you and the guys at Charter Travel for organising everything to ensure that we had such a smooth relaxing time (well as relaxing as Vegas can be........luckily we left just before the terrible shooting!).

And last, but not least, I'd like to thank you personally very much for the boxes of island goodies that you arranged to be waiting for us on Maui and in Honolulu - it was such a nice, thoughtful touch!!..........and very appreciated.

We were very sad to have to come home..........

Best wishes

Dave W 12th October 2017

wonderful time

London - New York - Las Vegas- Oahu - San Francisco

RIU Plaza New York Times Square - NEW YORK
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino - LAS VEGAS
Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort and Spa - OAHU
Hotel Zephyr San Francisco - SAN FRANCISCO

Aloha Linda,

Many thanks Linda for organising our wonderful trip to New York, Los Vegas, Honolulu and San Francisco. We had an absolutely wonderful time, loving each city, and being able to spend my Birthday flying out to the Grand Canyon and walking out on the glass floor of the Skywalk was amazing, and will stay with me for the rest of my life.

Thank you also for the lovely surprise you arranged for me at the Hilton Village in Honolulu, we took the goodie bag out to Magic Island, and consumed the drink watching the sun set. Another wonderful evening.

Thank you again.

Me ke aloha pumehana.

John W 12th October 2017

absolutely amazing

London - Big Island - Maui - Kauai - Oahu

Outrigger Kanaloa at Kona - BIG ISLAND
Kaanapali Beach Hotel - MAUI
Kauai Beach Resort - KAUAI
Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort and Spa - OAHU

Aloha Linda,

I just wanted to drop you a line to say thanks for organising everything for our Hawaiian holiday. It was absolutely amazing. Claire and I had a fantastic time and everything went really smoothly.

Mahalo nui loa,

Heather R 4th October 2017

simply beautiful

London -Big Island - Maui - Oahu

Kanaloa at Kona by Outrigger - BIG ISLAND
Maui Eldorado Kaanapali by Outrigger - MAUI
Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort - OAHU

Aloha Linda

I would like to thank you for your help in organising our wonderful trip to Hawaii.
The big island was an adventure, Maui was simply beautiful and Oahu was a surprise!
We have made great memories that we will cherish forever.
Wish we were still there.

Magali H 26th September 2017

trip was fantastic

London - Kauai - Maui - Big Island

Kauai Beach Resort - KAUAI
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa - BIG ISLAND
Sheraton Kona at Keauhou Bay - OAHU

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for organising our travels to Hawaii for our honeymoon! The trip was fantastic and we did loads whilst we were there.

Kauai was a great starting point with Kauai Beach Resort. Exactly what we needed to break us in gently. The Hyatt Regency on Maui was good but I think we were slightly overwhelmed with the amount of people everywhere, especially at breakfast. Still a good choice. To finish with the Sheraton on Big Island was good. I think we would probably go back to Kauai Beach Resort or the Sheraton but would maybe venture elsewhere if we went back to Maui. Could tell the Hyatt probably cost us the most as well out the three hotels.

Really glad we got to see three out the four main islands. Plenty of people were complaining about O'ahu being over crowded and having to sit in lots of traffic for hours and hours. Thankfully we didn't get that on any of our stays.

So yeah, thank you lots Linda for your help! Especially near the start where you gave us plenty of options. It really did help us zone in on what we wanted to achieve whilst we were out there. Dare I say we would love to go back! Probably wouldn't be any time soon though. If we do ever decide to go back we will be sure to give you a call/email and see what you would recommend. I wouldn't completely cross O'ahu off the list but I guess I would prefer to go at a less busy point of the year. Seriously though feel free to drop us an email if you do ever come across some decent deals.

Hopefully all is well and really hope to hear from you again in future!

Robert S 17th July 2017

fantastic break!

London - Vancouver - Big Island - Oahu

Georgian Court Hotel - VANCOUVER
Fairmont Orchid, Hawaii - BIG ISLAND
Aqua Park Shore Waikiki - OAHU

Hi linda, got back yesterday! What an amazing trip, thanks for the gift and upgrade at the fairmont! :) really nice of you.

Vancouver- stunning place, did whale watching, sea to sky gondola up in the mountains, horse and carriage ride round the park. Hotel was in a great location!

Big island - fairmont was amazing!! Did the ziplining over waterfalls and nighttime volcano tour, lava was flowing with private waterfall visit, did a couple of hikes, ride the rim was out of this world!! Views were breathtaking!!! Went to hapuna beach, clear blue waters, chilled ate and drank!! Went to mauna lani shops a few times for food, lava lava beach club was great too for the sunset and atmosphere. Driving was easy too!

Oahu - great vibe, shocked how different the two islands were!! ABC store on every block lol. Hotel was just about ok for our needs. We did find food left over in our fridge from previous guests, and they were fumigating the room opposite us lol! Went to waikiki beach a lot, busy but real fun! Went to pearl harbour, dole plantation, went round the whole island, stopped at a few beaches! Amazing! Went to kualoa ranch for the premium movie tour, they had started filming the new jurassic park and we saw chris pratt who stars in it! Great day!!

All in all a fantastic break! Thanks again. We will definately go back to big island and another island!!! Got the bug!! :)

Paul J 20th June 2017

like clockwork

London- San Diego - Maui - Oahu - Las Vegas

Dana on Mission Bay - SAN DIEGO
Kaanapali Beach hotel - MAUI
Aston Waikiki Sunset - OAHU
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino - LAS VEGAS

Just like to say thank you for sorting out the holiday to Hawaii for us.

It went like clockwork from start to finish and luckily we didn't get delays from the issues that BA had while we were away.

The advice you gave us about the locations and flights etc were great, thanks for the bag of goodies you left for us at the Kaanapali beach hotel that was really thoughtful, that hotel was perfect with all the traditions they like to keep going, the departure ceremony was lovely and the location was perfect, I got to swim next to a Turtle while there which was a bonus.

The transfers and Lei in Oahu were great thanks, the advice to split the holiday between the 2 islands was perfect as they are such a contrast, The road to Hana was not to be missed.

Our vow ceremony on the beach in Honalulu was great, thanks for recommending Leah. She and her Husband were great characters and we now have some wonderful photos to remember the holiday, Lynn will never forget her 50th Birthday!

We can see why you go back time and time again, can't wait for the next time although still getting over this one as we didn't stop while away.

Thanks again and We won't hesitate to recommend you to anyone who is planning to head out there of which there are many who would love to.

best regards

Rod H 16 June 2017

been amazing

London - New York - Oahu - Hilo - Big Island - San Francisco

Row NYC Hotel - NEW YORK
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort and Spa - OAHU
Volcano House Hotel - HILO
Hilton Waikoloa Village - BIG ISLAND
Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf - SAN FRANCISCO

Just a quick message to say thank you for organising our holiday to Hawaii.

Linda,you have been amazing from the start to the end We can say that this holiday was the best that we have ever had! Hyatt Regency Waikiki Resort has been my favourite hotel,great choice! Once again, thank you Linda very much for your time and effort you have put into helping us plan our trip Best wishes Liz A.

Thanks for all you help.

Liz A 24th May 2017

excellent work

London - Seattle - Big Island - Hilo - Oahu - Kauai - Las Vegas

The Edgewater - SEATTLE
Outrigger Kanaloa at Kona - BIG ISLAND
Volcano House Hotel - HILO
Aqua Park Shore Waikiki - OAHU
Castle Kiahuna Plantation - KAUAI
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino -LAS VEGAS

We would like to thank you for the excellent work you did in booking our holiday. All the flights, accommodation, car hire, hotel transportation went like clockwork.

The accommodation in Seattle, and all the Hawaiian islands was perfect, we could not have been more pleased.
We did the helicopter trip over the volcano and the walk to the see magma flowing in to the ocean at night, awesome!! Went Snorkelling with Manta Ray which was amazing. Unfortunately we were unable to see the stars at night, as the night before there was a very bad storm and the trip was cancelled as the road was closed and we did not have the time to rearrange it. We drove all round the island saw turtles on the beach and had a wonderful time. The volcano hotel was a real treat.

Great hotel location in Waikiki, we did a circle island tour and Pearl harbour. We climbed to the top of diamond head for great views.

In Kauai we drove round Waimea Canyon which was beautiful, saw waterfalls and did a catamaran snorkel trip round the Na Pali coast seeing many dolphins. That coast there is spectacular.

Vegas was a bit of a culture shock after all that beautiful scenery but we enjoyed seeing all the changes since we were last there 25 years ago.

Once again thank you for putting such a great holiday together for us. It will certainly be one we will always remember

Mrs S Bank 19th May 2017

someone who's knows

London - Las Vegas - Oahu

Encore at Wynn - LAS VEGAS
Hilton Hawaiian Village® Resort and Spa - OAHU

Hi Linda

Just a quick note to say thanks for organising this trip for us. The whole trip went perfectly, flights were good and the hotels also.

Your info and thoughts on Las Vegas were spot on, it was good to get the honest opinions of someone who's knows the area (TripAdvisor is good but some people's opinions can be swayed by a bad moment)

Thanks again for your help, I'm trying to persuade my parents to go to Vegas next February and if successful I'll certainly be in contact.

Thanks

Paul

P Mccord 17th February 2017

Wow wow wow

London - Las Vegas - Maui - Oahu

Aria Hotel - LAS VEGAS
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa - MAUI
Hilton Hawaiian Village - OAHU

Aloha!!

We're back and just about recovered!!!! Wow wow wow is all I can say!!!! What an absolutely amazing holiday, don't think we will ever have another holiday to match it!! We absolutely loved it and had the best time ever - and it's all thanks to you and your amazing advice!!!

We are SO glad we listened to you and did Maui as well as Oahu!! We loved them both!!! It absolutely threw it down for 4 days in Maui and there were really bad floods which spoilt it a little bit but we still had a brilliant time. We went to some amazing restaurants (Mama's, Fleetwoods, Pacific O) and the excursions we did were fabulous too!! And thank you so much for arranging for the champagne, chocolates and other goodies, we felt really special!!!!

We still managed to do the Road to Hana trip though on the 1 dry day that we had so we could have the roof down thank god! It was brilliant!

Absolutely loved the Hilton hotel, they gave us a suite in the Diamond tower which was amazing! It was on the corner so we had a massive balcony with a brilliant view! So glad we were there on a Friday to see the fireworks as well. And we got a bit of good weather there, phew!

Vegas was fantastic as always! We did David Guetta at the Encore beach club, 'O' at the Bellagio and the Hoover Dam tour which were all brilliant.

It was just absolutely brilliant, we want to go again!!! Would definitely book with you again and I will recommend you to everyone I know, the whole thing was just seamless and you were such a massive help!!! We had a few delayed flights but managed to book onto other connections so it was all ok.

Thank you so much!! Mahalo!!

L Taylor 28th September 2016

extra touches

London - San Francisco - Maui - Oahu

Holiday Inn Fishermans Wharf - SAN FRANCISCO
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa - MAUI
Hilton Hawaiian Village - OAHU

We would just like to Thank-you for planning our trip from start to finish. We had an amazing trip & all went as planned. From the choice of hotels, down to the excursions we chose, we thoroughly enjoyed them all. The Discover Hawaii tour company guides were excellent & so full of knowledge in their field of work.

Thank you so much for our surprise bottles of bubbly & the strawberries & chocolates we received during our stay at both hotels in Hawaii. The extra touches made our holiday.

Extend our thanks to the whole of your team.

J Black 26th September 2016

trip was superb

London - Maui - Los Angeles - Las Vegas

Cottage Garden Room Royal Lahaina Resort - MAUI
Best Western Plus Sunset Plaza Hotel - LOS ANGELES
New York New York Hotel - LAS VEGAS

Hi Linda. We just returned from our trip and I just had to email and let you know how it went.
First of all the flight to San Francisco, although being long was enjoyable. The flight to Maui was the same.
The cottage at the Royal Lahaina was superb. We had a great time as the trip was full of very good memories for both of us. we had a chance to do some thing we couldn't before and some new things! We had a evening dinner cruise that was excellent. we went snorkeling, saw some dolphins, and we even went para-sailing. The time we had in Las Vegas was just enough. We didn't want to stay there very long and the time we had there was just right.
The only down side was the Best Western Hotel in Los Angeles. I would try and use another hotel in the future. Both my wife and I felt that the hotel wasn't value.

Other than that the trip was superb.

Thanks again for making this trip one to remember.

F Willis 23th September 2016

huge thank you

London - San Francisco - Big Island - Los Angeles

Argonaut Hotel - SAN FRANCISCO
Hilton Waikoloa Village - BIG ISLAND
Crowne Plaza - LOS ANGELES

Just a quick note to say a huge thank you for arranging an amazing trip and for all of the invaluable information that you provided.

Everything was perfect and each days onward travel went very smoothly - the flight times were spot on and allowed us to maximise our time on the islands.

You won’t be surprised to hear that we didn’t manage to fit everything in so despite having said that this is a ‘once in a lifetime trip’ we will have to return.

So thanks again …….. until next time!!!!

S Streak 25th August 2016

personal touches

London - San Francisco - Maui - Oahu - Los Angeles

Sheraton Fishermans Wharf - SAN FRANCISCO
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa - MAUI
Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach - OAHU
Omni Hotel - LOS ANGELES

We have returned from our honeymoon and just wanted to say thank you for a fantastic trip! Everything was perfect and we had lots of little personal touches for our honeymoon. I just wanted to touch base and thank you for all of your help and we will certainly be using Charter Travel again

E Clifford 13th July 2016

totally satisfied

London - Las Vegas - Oahu

Encore at Wynn - LAS VEGAS
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort and Spa - OAHU

I just wanted to email and say what a fabulous time my friend and I had on our recent holiday to Las Vegas/Hawaii and this was, to a large extent, down to the outstanding services received from Linda Mahoney. Linda is the best Travel Agent I have ever had the privilege of booking with. I have booked with Linda previously and, as was the case this time also, the arrangements she made were faultless. Her attention to detail, the numerous travel suggestions she makes, her extensive knowledge of the place(s) you want to visit, her friendliness and the care she takes in ensuring you get the best possible deal makes working with her an absolute pleasure. She really cares about your holiday and ensures that you are totally satisfied with all aspects of it; nothing is too much trouble and no question, however small, is insignificant to her.

I really can't speak highly enough of Linda and she will always be my No.1 to go to when I want to have a fantastic trouble free holiday.

G Robinson 29th May 2016

totally loved

London - San Francisco - Maui - Oahu - New York

Pier 2620 Hotel Fishermans Wharf - SAN FRANCISCO
Grand Wailea Resort Hotel and Spa - MAUI
Hyatt Regency Waikiki Beach Resort and Spa - OAHU
District Hotel - NEW YORK

Aloha Linda!! Having the best holiday ever thanks to you. Thank you so much for the very thoughtful card and gift of the Hawaiian cookies. Having such an amazing time and definitely will be organising our holidays with you in the future. PS totally loved the Grand Wailea, Greg told them it was our anniversary trip and we got an upgrade to a suite!! Totes love the Regency Club , thanks again for that. Angela x

A Mitchell 13th May 2016

greatest trip

London - Kauai - Maui - Big Island - Oahu

Kauai Beach Resort - KAUAI
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa - MAUI
Waikoloa Beach Marriott and Spa – BIG ISLAND
Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort and Spa -OAHU

I just wanted to take the time to email you and thank you for everything on this holiday. Kauai was incredible and we arrived in Maui yesterday where we were greeted by upgraded room and champagne from yourselves and the regency club access as promised. Emma and myself cannot thank you enough for this we could go home Tomorrow and feel like we have had the best honeymoon yet we still are not even half way through!

We have booked onto the Lahaina luau for the end of the week and were thinking of booking the drums of the Pacific when I couldnt remembered if we had booked it through you or whether I never got round to saying yes? Sorry to be a pain but could you check for me please? Also when we get to Honolulu in a couple of weeks how do we go about getting our shuttle? I'm just thinking in advance whilst I sit by the grotto bar having a Londboard :)

Again thank you so so much for all your help with this holiday, you have made it the greatest trip already and were not even through yet! We will defiantly be using you again and recommending you to everyone we know. Truly a great experience.

Thank you so much

B Woodcock 5th May 2016

life long customer

London - Oahu ( Honolulu )

Outrigger Waikiki Beach Resort - OAHU

I used Charter Travel to book the trip of a lifetime to Hawaii for my Mums 60th birthday. They delivered on absolutely everything they said they would! Mum has problems with her knees, and we were fabulously catered for at each stop, and on each flight, due to Linda who booked our flights and went the extra mile to ensure we had the right assistance at the airports. Mum was so happy!

Everything was well organized and planned meticulously! They really went above and beyond for us, ensuring there was a nice gift for Mum when we arrived at the hotel, and also when we left :) I can't recommend these guys enough! They truly are the best at what they do. All I can say is that I walked through my front door at around 2pm after we arrived back in the UK and by 2:15pm I was back on the phone to Linda booking another holiday, this time for three weeks!!! As always, she's been meticulous in ensuring we choose the right hotels, got the right support once on the islands, and are seeing the best attractions. She knows her stuff!

This is what great customer service is all about! Thank you Charted Travel, I've definitely become a life long customer

Mr Williams 13th April

10 out of 10

London - Kauai - Maui - Oahu - San Francisco

Sheraton Kauai Resort – KAUAI
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa - MAUI
Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort - OAHU
Holiday Inn Fishermans Wharf - SAN FRANCISCO

My wife and I would very much like to give 10 out of 10 for the excellent service and help given to us in arranging our wonderful 40th wedding anniversary holiday to the beautiful islands of Hawaii in March this year2016, the locations and hotels were great the reception we received at each location was second to none. It was our first time to these islands and I would recommend Tailormade Hawaii-Charter Travel to anyone thinking of going there. Fantastic and a big thank you

C Vass 12th April 2016

unrivalled passion

London - Kauai - Maui - Big Island - Hilo - Oahu

Kauai Beach Resort - KAUAI
Kaanapali Beach hotel - MAUI
Waikoloa Beach Marriott Resort & Spa - BIG ISLAND
Volcano House Hotel Volcano - HILO
Pacific Beach Hotel - OAHU

Hi my wife and I have just returned from a months holiday touring the Hawaiian Islands.When I first decided that Hawaii was the place to visit I spoke initially to Linda at Charter Travel as I knew she had the expertise to assist me in any planning.From the first moment I spoke to her I could tell she had an unrivalled passion for these islands.She suggested various itineries and eventually decided on where to go etc.Linda gave me various options of hotels etc which I could research.Eventually my itinery was completed...

We stayed at all four for a week with car hire orgnised by Linda.All the hotels were well chosen and we enjoyed all our time at all four.Linda was extremely helpful with lots of local knowledge which pointed us in the right direction for meals etc.

All in all My wife and I enjoyed possibly the best holiday we have ever had .The hawaiian Islands are unique and they surpasssed all our expectations.So thankyou to Linda and the team at Charter travel for all your help and assistance.

T Ounsley 9th February 2016

mine of information

London - San Diego - Maui - Kaui - Big Island - Oahu

Hilton San Diego Bay Front - SAN DIEGO
Kapalua Villas - MAUI
Outrigger Kiahuna Planation - KAUAI
Pail Ke Kua Ocean Front – Castle at Princeville - KAUI
Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel at Mauna Kea - BIG ISLAND
Volcano House Hotel Big Island- BIG ISLAND
Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort and Spa - OAHU

Thanks v much - yet again, Linda! You really do provide an excellent service and are a mine of information!

A Merrills 5th December 2015

everything you said

London - Las Vegas - Big Island - Maui - Oahu

The Signature at MGM Grand - LAS VEGAS
Wyndham Mauna Loa Village - BIG ISLAND
Makena Beach & Golf Resort - MAUI
Lotus Honolulu at Diamond Head - OAHU

Checked into the Makena this afternoon and have just returned from the Molokini Bar and Grill. Wow. This place is everything you said and then some. Thanks also for the bubbly, that was very thoughtful.

Driving the road to Hana tomorrow.

I seem to remember you saying you liked macadamia nuts. They come in many shapes and sizes. What's your favourite?

Thanks again, the trip so far has been great

A Fortt 15th November 2015

most appreciated

London - Las Vegas - Oahu

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino - LAS VEGAS
Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort and Spa - OAHU

Just to say thank you for a fantastic holiday that you organised and for the gift at the hotel , that was a very nice and unexpected touch but was most appreciated. Will be in touch to book again .

Many thanks

S Jones 7th November 2015

are so kind

London - Las Vegas - Maui - San Francisco

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino - LAS VEGAS
Hyatt Regency maui resort & Spa - MAUI
Handlery Union Square Hotel - SAN FRANCISCO

Just a very big thank you for the Champagne x x you are so kind it's been fantastic so far beautiful island, beautiful people, beautiful hotel.

Thank you so much

D Newman 18 October 2015

absolute fantastic

London - San Francisco - Maui

Galleria Park Hotel- SAN FRANCISCO
Kaanapali Beach Hotel - MAUI

Had an absolute fantastic time in Maui.

Here are a few snaps I managed to get on my phone of the wedding until I get the professional ones done

Jackie 13th October 2015

big thank you

London - Las Vegas - Oahu - Maui - San Francisco

Treasure Island Hotel and Casino - LAS VEGAS
Hilton Hawaiian Village® Resort and Spa - OAHU
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort - MAUI
Hotel Triton, a Kimpton Hotel - SAN FRANCISCO

Aloha Linda,
Just like to say a big thank you for all you done for us, we're having a fantastic time and your gift was a lovely suprise.
Sat here enjoying the Chardonnay watching the lovely sunset, wish we didn't have to come home.
Mahalo

G Knibbs 6 October 2015

well organised

London - Toronto - Big Island - Oahu - San Francisco

Pillar and Post - NIAGARA-ON-THE-LAKE
Outrigger Kanaloa at Kona - BIG ISLAND
Outrigger Regency on Beach Walk - OAHU
Sheraton Fishermans Wharf - SAN FRANCISCO

We felt we must thank you for the excellent arrangements you made for us for our holiday in Canada, Hawaii, Honolulu and San Francisco. The hotel in Niagara on the Lake (Pillar and Post) was excellent. The apartment at Kona was wonderful APART from the fact that it had no air conditioning, which in the circumstances it could have done with. The room in Honolulu was good, the only room lacking in amenities was in San Francisco. The sights we went to visit were great but the room was a disappointment having no fridge or microwave plus the fact that the hotel did not have a restaurant. The number of homeless sleeping on the streets and those who had had a touch too much to drink was off putting, not a place we would visit again despite being told by many what a great place it was.

All arrangements for own car or transfers were well managed, though the journey from Canada to Hawaii was taxing.

We would have no hesitation in recommending your company in the future and can only thank you for making our travel arrangements easy and well organised. Please feel free to use this letter in whatever way you choose to endorse your company.

D Paske 5 October 2015

massive thank you

London - San Francisco - Maui - Oahu - Los Angeles

Handlery Union Square Hotel - SAN FRANCISCO
Mekena Beach and Golf Resort - MAUI
Hilton Hawaiian Village Waikiki Beach Resort - OAHU
Beverly Garland's Holiday Inn - LOS ANGELES

I'm afraid this email is very very overdue but Ben and I just wanted to say a massive thank you for helping us to organise our honeymoon - we had an incredible time and absolutely loved everywhere you recommended! Maui was a real highlight and the Makena were so accommodating - we really felt like we were in paradise, it was beautiful!

C Lallis 4 October 2015

our anniversary

London - Las Vegas - Yosemite - San Francisco - Maui

Venetian Resort Hotel & Casino - LAS VEGAS
Tenaya Lodge at Yosemite - YOSEMITE
Handlery Union Square - SAN FRANCISCO
Sheraton Maui Resort and Spa - MAUI

Aloha Linda

We had a great trip thank you, and everyone enjoyed it very much and it was a great way to celebrate our anniversary.

Las Vegas was pretty manic (as expected) and the highlight was our trip by air with Maverick to the Grand Canyon south rim and then the additional helicopter trip whilst there – fantastic.

We had booked a SUV and a convertible for the road trip to San Francisco via Yosemite, but decided to upgrade to a second SUV when we discovered how hot the weather was. It was a good decision as the car registered 108F when we were driving through Death Valley, and we could not have done it with the top down in a convertible. We were also more comfortable in 2 SUVs

We hiked for the day in Yosemite to which was great and did all the usual things in San Francisco and had beautiful weather which helped.

We really liked the Handlery Hotel in Union Square and the premium rooms were a good choice – good size and very comfortable. It was a good location - more central than Fisherman’s Wharf.

Hawaii was amazing and it was nice to relax after our very busy first week, although exceptionally hot and humid apparently because of El Nino this year. We liked the Sheraton and our rooms were convenient on the ground floor. We also liked the Sheraton’s position on the beach near Black Rock where it is wider, and where we snorkelled with sea turtles just yards from the shore.

We enjoyed the Old Lahaina Luau and also a Paragon boat trip to snorkel at Molokini island, which was really good. We tried to do sunrise at Haleakala crater, but despite getting up at 2.30am, the clouds were down at the tope and we didn’t really see anything worth mentioning, which was a pity after making the effort.

Our connecting flight to LA with Delta was very delayed so we were rebooked onto an American Airlines flight scheduled about 45 minutes later to try to make our Virgin connection. In LA we had only 50 minutes to change terminals and clear security to catch our flight, which we just managed – being the last people to board the plane, however our luggage didn’t make it until the next day!

All in all a very memorable trip. Thank you for making all the (complicated) arrangements.

Kind regards

S Graham 27 September 2015

we had a blast

London - San Francisco - Monterey - Santa Barbara - Oahu - Maui

Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf - SAN FRANCISCO
Hyatt Regency Monterey Hotel & Spa - MONTEREY
Fess Parker's Doubletree Resort - SANTA BARBARA
Outrigger Reef Waikiki Beach Resort - OAHU
Makena Beach and Golf Resort - MAUI

Thought I would drop you a line to say ‘Thank You’ for helping us to celebrate our 30th wedding anniversary. All of the logistics worked without a hitch and we appreciated the unexpected gifts along the way.

We were pretty lucky with the weather. Very hot in California with temperatures in the 90s, but Hawaii weather was getting back to normal when we arrived after the Pacific hurricanes had diverted the usual trade winds apparently.

Manalo, we had a blast!

B Jelley 22 September 2015

it is refreshing

Thank you very much for you emails and the 3 ideas. it is refreshing to find someone so helpful and the quotes you have provided are far less than some others we have had for the same hotels.

I have printed them off to discuss with my fiancé tonight.

I actually work for Gardner Leader in Newbury and only happened to find you by chance on an internet search but I am very happy that I have!

thanks again

E Clifford 10 September 2015

awesome holiday

London - Washington - Oahu - Los Angeles

Omni Shoreham Hotel - WASHINGTON
Pacific Beach Hotel, Waikiki - OAHU
Beverly Garland Hotel - LOS ANGELES

Just to say a big thank you for all the holiday arrangements which all went well and we had an amazing and awesome holiday! Thank you so much.

K Donnellon 9 September 2015

lovely welcome

London - Kauai - Maui - Big Island - Oahu

Sheraton Kauai Resort - KAUAI
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa - MAUI
Hapuna Beach Prince Hotel at Mauna Kea Resort - BIG ISLAND
Volcano House Hotel - BIG ISLAND
Sheraton Waikiki - OAHU

We're having a fantastic time in Kauai. Thanks so much for arranging the bottle of champagne and chocolates at the hotel. It was such a lovely welcome after the long journey!

We've been relaxing and exploring and looking forward to the rest of our Holiday! Thanks for all your help with planning our honeymoon, it really feels like a special, once in a lifetime, holiday already!

Thanks again,

R Prater 5 September 2015

definitely go back

Just a quick message to thank you for organising our trip to Las Vegas, Kauai and San Francisco. We came back late afternoon yesterday and we're thrilled with the experience. The Grand Hyatt Kauai especially was the best resort we have ever stayed at and the Grand Club was a brilliant inclusion. We will definitely go back! Thank you for your responsiveness and attention to detail, it made all the difference!
Best Regards

T Kinoshi 26 August 2015

a big thank you

Aloha,

We have arrived at the Big Island. I just wanted to say a big thank you for our activity cards and beautiful fruit basket that we have received at the Fairmont.

We are having a lovely time. The Big island looks to be quite different to the others we have been on, so we shall go off and explore today.

Thanks again

C Rowe 7 August 2015

high standard

Myself, my husband and our three teenage daughters have just returned from the holiday in the USA that you arranged for us and wanted to let you know what a wonderful time we had.

All of the accommodation was of a very high standard with helpful staff in good locations and renting the car through Alamo from Las Vegas to LA was a breeze, especially with the tank being full on collection and being able to be returned empty.

We’ve seen many sights including the Grand Canyon and San Diego Zoo and are now thoroughly exhausted, but with many happy memories.

Many thanks for suggesting this itinerary – it was perfect with just the right number of days in each location.

Just one note with regards to the Sheraton in Downtown LA – the room refurbishments have all been completed and the rooms are excellent, but some work is still ongoing, including two of the four lifts not yet being in service, which can lead to long waits at busy times. I think completion is now due around October.

In compensation for any inconvenience the alterations may cause, the hotel are offering half price breakfasts and free Wi-Fi in the bedrooms until the work is completed.

Once again many thanks for arranging this holiday for us – I will recommend your company to anyone I know who may want a holiday tailoring to their requirements.

Kind regards,

J Saxby 6 August 2015

really helpful

Just one other question ... Nah, not really. Looks like we're all booked and ready to go so I just wanted to say a big thank you from me and Belinda. You were really helpful in making the arrangements and all the subsequent re-arrangements!

Thanks also for the Lonely Planet Guide. Lots of interesting stuff to read.

We're really looking forward to the trip and, I promise, we'll bring you back a stick of rock.

Many thanks once again.

A Fortt 17 July 2015

treats in Maui

Hi Linda,
Many thanks for the treats in Maui, very kind of you,
Having a great time on honeymoon thanks to you..;)

A Sehgal 29 June 2015

everything is lovely

London - Las Vegas - Los Angeles - Oahu - San Francisco

MGM Grand Hotel and Casino - LAS VEGAS
Loews Hollywood - LOS ANGELES
Outrigger Reef On the Beach - OAHU
Holiday Inn Fisherman's Wharf - SAN FRANCISCO

Aloha Linda,

We're at the Hyat in Maui thank you so much for the bottle of bubbly and cheese, everything is lovely.

H Davies 19 June 2015

wonderful time

My wife and I have now returned from our holiday in Hawaii. We truly had a wonderful time and wanted to thank you for the time you spent arranging the itinerary and the gifts we received from you along the way.

I think our favourite island was Maui but our favourite hotel was the Fairmont Orchid.

We saw many wonderful sights and I will send you some photos once I process them. It may take a while as I took over 3000! The last night on Waikiki Beach was incredible.

We will have no hesitation to recommend you and your company to any of our friends should they wish to travel to Hawaii – and maybe even do it again one day ourselves

Kind regards

M Taylor 19 June 2015

thanks again

Aloha. Linda just wanted to thank you for sorting out our reservation, as Mike had all the paper work confirming date of arrival and departure we guessed the problem would have to be at the hotel, but all sorted so we can enjoy the rest of our time here, we did ask if we could change our rooms as we were on the second floor right above the laundry which was going all night, not a problem, we are now in a different tower on the 9th floor. We enjoyed Las Vegas and Los Angeles and are looking forward to San Francisco next week, thanks again Clarice

C Kirkham 13 June 2015

had a great trip

We had a great trip. Thank you for everything you organised and i will be recommending you to all future friend's and clients who are looking to go to hawaii. We had a fantastic time and you selected some beautiful hotels. You are a credit to your company and the day we chose to go back your number will be the first we dial. unfortunately now we are back to our hectic lives, we haven't even had time to look at any photos yet.

K Jones 5 June 2015

holiday was great

Heathrow - Los Angeles - San Francisco

Mondrian Los Angeles - LOS ANGELES
Caesars Palace Hotel & Casino - LAS VEGAS
Argonaut Hotel - SAN FRANCISCO

Just wanted to let you know holiday was great thank you. The hotels were all lovely as you said. The Argonaut in San Fran is a particularly friendly quaint place after being in the vastness of Vegas. The Mondrian was a very good location for Hollywood and easy to walk to a lot of places which is not usual in America.

N Smith 8 April 2015

really nice touch

Manchester - Las Vegas - Oahu

Bellagio Hotel - LAS VEGAS
Sheraton Waikiki - OAHU

just had to write to thank you for organizing our Las Vegas/Hawaii holiday so well. All of the flights, hotels, pick ups and drop off's went like clockwork and made our wedding vow renewal and honeymoon really special.

The catamaran trip around Diamond Head was a really nice touch and we thank you for that. September is a great time to visit Hawaii as they close the main road for a month long festival and also the Hawaii 5-O cast visit and mingle with the fans, a real bonus.

A Taylor 9 November 14

would recommend you

Heathrow – Oahu - Island Cruise - Maui - San Francisco

Outrigger Reef On The Beach - OAHU
Pride of America - 7 NIGHT ISLAND CRUISE
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa WITH FREE BREAKFAST - MAUI
Handlery Union Square Hotel - SAN FRANCISCO

Sue and I can't thank you enough for your organisation and patience for our honeymoon. Everything went so well, we even had a hurricane just as we were about to get on the cruise. The three hotels we stopped in were ideal, especially the Hyatt and thank you so much for the champagne in each hotel.

This is not a criticism just a suggestion, with us having so much to do for the wedding and never done this type of holiday before, a separate 'still to do list' might be useful. I was unaware that I needed to check in for the cruise before we got on board the ship, so it was quite hectic in the Outrigger trying to use a computer and print off necessary paperwork the night before.

Once again Linda we would recommend you and Charter Travel to any of our friends once we have bored them with our wonderful honeymoon. We will also use you again ourselves for our next special holiday, because we want to go to New Zealand and Australia in the next few years

T Dunn 8 November 14

truly magical

Heathrow – San Francisco - Maui - Oahu - Los Angeles

Hotel Triton, a Kimpton Hotel - SAN FRANCISCO
Hyatt Regency Maui Resort & Spa - MAUI
Hilton Hawaiian Village® Resort and Spa - OAHU
Hilton Los Angeles/Universal City - LOS ANGELES

We have recently returned from our amazing trip that was so expertly put together by you. We both want to thank you so very much for putting together what turned out to be the most amazing time for both of us. The diversity of our itinerary and the thought that you had put into the small details made this a true trip of a lifetime. My 50th birthday on Waikiki - live music, good food, culminating in the amazing firework display, was truly magical. Maui by far won our hearts, and Craig given the choice of any hire car in L.A., had him grinning like a five year old!

We are recommending you to all of our friends and will definitely book with you again, hopefully soon :)

Thank you again

S Waghorn 22 October 14

dream come true

Heathrow – Ohau (Honolulu)

Aston Waikiki - HONOLULU
Disney Aulani Hotel - HONOLULU

I just wanted to thank you for all that you did to get us to Hawaii. It was a dream come true and a very special time for all of us. Waikiki and Ko Olina was fantastic. Or as my sons would say, 'Wicked awesome!' The lemon was a lovely touch and arranging the pickup time was perfect.

We got married on 26th September by the cove behind the Aulani. It was wonderful with spectacular views. The memories will be with us for ever.

I Halliman 9 October 14

trip to remember

Heathrow – California multi stop - Big Island - Los Angeles

Prescott, A Kimpton Hotel - SAN FRANCISCO
Carmel Mission Inn - CARMEL
Hilton Garden Inn - PISMO BEACH
Best Western Pepper Tree - SANTA BARBARA
Hilton Garden Inn Valencia Six Flags - LOS ANGELES
Waikoloa Beach Marriott Resort & Spa - BIG ISLAND
The Beverly Garland - Los Angeles

We had an amazing trip, thank you. We did so much! There were a few hotels which were a little dated, however in the main it was spot on. Monterey, 17 mile drive, Carmel-by-the-sea, the big sur - it was all amazing.

Hawaii was just fantastic too. We ended up hiring a car in the end for a few days, so we got to explore the island by land, air and sea! The heli ride over the volcanos was spectacular and the swimming with the manta rays was just magical.

It was certainly a trip to remember.

Anji 12 September 14

Thank you

Heathrow – Las Vegas - Oahu - San Francisco

3 nights - Venetian Resort Hotel & Casino
7 nights - Outrigger Reef On The Beach
7 nights - Makena Beach & Golf Resort
2 nights - Handlery Union Square Hotel

Just wanted to say ‘Thank you’ for the cookies you sent to the Outrigger for us. It’s funny because we’d tried some in Las Vegas and was all geared up to get some when we arrived in Honolulu - and you beat us to it. Anyhow, it was a lovely thought so thank you very much.

We had a fantastic time - thoroughly enjoyed the whole trip … probably Hawaii being our favourite bit. The place is so beautiful and the people are wonderful too … dont think I’ve ever felt as welcome in a different country as I did there. Really loved it.

Thanks again for all your help with the arrangements - the hotels were great and we really did have the most fantastic time.

Kind regards,

P Morris

P Morris 15 September 14

amazing

Heathrow – San Francisco - Big Island - Oahu

2 nights - Hotel Triton, a Kimpton Hotel
7 nights - Waikoloa Beach Marriott Resort & Spa
7 nights - Hilton Hawaiian Village® Resort and Spa

We’re now back on earth and reconnected. I wanted to quickly get in touch to thank you for the attention to detail and special arrangements that all contributed to our SF/Hawaii/Oahu birthday and anniversary trip being an amazing experience and a truly epic holiday that will keep us smiling and with happy memories for a long time to come. Absolutely fantastic. Thanks.

I’ll attempt the feedback forms etc. in due course.

Best Regards,

M Rose

M Rose 8 September 14

fabulous holiday

Heathrow – Los Angeles - Hawaii Islands - San Francisco

3 nights - Beverly Garland's Holiday Inn Los Angeles
6 nights - Outrigger Maui Eldorado Maui
4 nights - Outrigger Kanaloa at Kona Big Island
2 nights - Outrigger Luana Waikiki Oahu
2 nights - Holiday Inn Express and Suites Fisherman's Wharf

Thank you for arranging such a fabulous holiday. Virtually everything was perfect.

LA was manic but a great experience and we went to Madame Tousauds and an open air bus tour.

Maui was so beautiful and we did the Road to Hana trip which was fabulous, the weather was perfect and all was wonderful.

Kona was very pretty but we had a lot of rain and the accommodation was quite a way from any shops/restaurants - we really needed a car as we did feel isolated when we were stuck in doors due to the weather but it was peaceful and relaxing.

O'hau was totally opposite to the other 2 islands. It was stunning and although the buildings were towering they looked fantastic. We went to Pearl Harbour, a sunset cruise with buffet dinner and a Rock-a-hula show with buffet dinner and drinks. All amazing.

I loved SF. So laid back and clean even the high rise blocks were fab and we visited Alcatraz and the two bus tours were brilliant. It was freezing going over Bay Bridge at 8pm and I couldn't feel my hands and feet but wouldn't have missed it for the world. Also the 2.5hrs ride we did the following day before we came home.

Apart from the jet lag which I am still recovering from and the 2/3 days of rain in Kona, everything else was perfect. The condos in Maui and Kona were so comfy and spacious - the only issue we had was when we got to Wakiki when we discovered that the bathroom was only accesible through the bedroom so my poor sister had to cross her legs all night. The staff did try and find us an alternative room but there was nothing suitable so we beared it out. it was okay tho - there was always the sink..............Anyway we just wanted to say thank you for an experience of a lifetime and a wonderful 3 weeks. Dot & CO

Dorothy Blake 29 May 14

everything perfect

Heathrow – Los Angeles - Maui - San Francisco

7 nights - HYATT REGENCY MAUI RESORT & SPA
3 nights - Radisson Fisherman’s Wharf

Just wanted to send a massive thank you for our fabulous holiday and the gorgeous gift at the Hyatt when we arrived. Everything was perfect and we were just sad that it had to end.

I'll definitely be recommending you to my work colleagues and friends, I was just so impressed at how smoothly it all went!

Mrs V Wallace 13 September 14

incredible

Heathrow – Las Vegas - Oahu - San Francisco

6 nights - Turtle bay Oahu
4 nights - Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort and Spa
2 nights - Radisson fishermans wharf san Francisco

I've been meaning to email you for a few days, we have been so busy since we got home!

Thank you so much for organising an outstanding honeymoon for us, it was absolutely perfect and everything we dreamed it would be!

Turtle bay was incredible we absolutely loved it there and can't wait to go back!! Waikiki was beautiful and San Francisco was a lot of fun!

Mr & Mrs Powell 26 May 14

Were amazing

Just to let you know all the hotel we stayed in were amazing , will be into touch soon to book with you again

Steve K - 10 May 2014

Great time

Heathrow – Los Angeles - Maui - Las Vegas

4 nights - Sheraton San Diego hotel Mission Valley
4 nights - Hollywood Roosevelt Los Angeles
7 nights - Makena beach
4 nights - Las Vegas MGM Grand

Me and Lisa would like to thank you so much every thing went perfect on our honeymoon not 1 fault, could not of asked for nicer hotels :D. the rooms were Amazing in all the hotels and locations were perfect, we had such a great time and thank you so much for the champagne and strawberries at Maui hotel.

Jamie J - 01 May 2014

Oahu and Waikiki

Heathrow – Los Angeles - Hawaii Islands - San Francisco

3 nights - Crowne Plaza Beverley Hills Los Angeles
6 nights - Hyatt Regency Maui Resort and Spa
4 nights - Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort and Spa
2 nights - Radisson fishermans wharf san Francisco

Holiday was excellent - downside came back to find that there had been a leek in the attic and bedroom ceiling and carpets are water damaged - is that what they call Ying and Yang?

Thoughts about the holiday.

The itinerary that you put together was excellent, the hotels were all very good and the seven flights went like clockwork, as did the 3 hire car pickups.

Of the six hotels you booked for us our favourites were the Kauai Beach Resort and the Outrigger Kanaloa at Kona.

Hawaii Big Island was so very different to the other three islands we visited, not so green and lush, but beautiful in its own unique way.

Oahu and Waikiki Beach had changed so much since our visit 20years ago that we hardly recognised it. The beach is longer and far more commercial - its become a typical seaside resort. San Francisco and New York were great - again so different from each other and each yet hectic when compared to the relaxed laid back atmosphere of Kauai, Maui and Big Island.

Our one concern was at the Outrigger Reef (very good hotel) - Wyndham (the owners of Outrigger hotels) and their Time Share 'free gift' ploy. This was an irritation that we could have done without, and like suckers we fell for it and had to spend 120 minutes in a one-to-one with a very nice and polite young lady trying telling us about the advantages of time share etc, etc. The free gift was a free breakfast ands a mini bus trip, visit to the Arizona Memorial (went there 20 yrs ago) and a drive around the island. As a result we never made it to some of the places we would have preferred to visit. It was the distraction technique that the initial sales rep used (he caught us as we exited the lift just after arriving at the hotel, we thought he was trying to give us info on tours ) that caused us such irritation - one guy talking to me about booking the trip whilst he was getting Anne to agree to the $150 penalty charge if we failed to turn up to the 120 minute meeting.

One other lesson that I learned on this trip was NOT to book return shuttle transfers between airports and hotels in advance. I'd booked 3 such returns and each one was a nightmare.

Once again, Linda, many thanks for your help on making this a wonderful trip for us.

John B - 30 April 2014

That is fantastic

Heathrow – San Francisco - Hawaii Islands - New York

3 nights Sheraton Fishermans Wharf
5 nights mountain view Kauai Beach Resort
4 nights garden view Kaanapali Beach Hotel
4 nights fairway view Outrigger Kanaloa at Kona
4 nights New York District Hotel

That is fantastic, thank you and the staff at Charter Travel you have made this all to easy and accommodated our needs perfectly. I will have no hesitation recommending your services to anybody.

Regards

Sean P - 30 April 2014

Really beautiful

Aloha, Linda. I did try to call you couple of times but your phone was busy. Just to say thank you. Staff asked me if I want to leave a message which I didn’t leave because I wanted to tell you personally.

Thank you very much for your help with booking. We loved the trip. Hotels were very good.

Maui was really beautiful Island we loved that the most. Wish we had more days to spend. But we saw all of Maui in 5 days. Car hire was a very good idea. We also took a helicopter ride to see the whole island. We remembered you a lot when we were there as things were really as you described. We defiantly want to make another trip in few year’s time as my husband was keen on going to Big island to see live Volcano which we couldn’t book during this trip.
Hope fully will come back to you soon for another trip. I will recommend you to everyone who wants to see Hawaii.
Thanks a lot again.

Neelam P - 29 April 2014

We loved Hawaii

We've recently been thinking about planning another holiday (Chris turns 30 in September), and this got me thinking back to our honeymoon, and I had a sudden panic that I failed to send you a thank you note. Obviously, the majority of the thank-yous were done post-wedding, and so the cards had been packed away and I somehow managed to forget to send you one.

We really would like to thank you for organising the honeymoon for us - it was a wonderful couple of weeks, and we can hardly believe that it was over 6 months ago already. We loved Hawaii, especially Big Island, and are so grateful to you for organising those little extras for us that really made the trip special.

I don't know where the last 6 months have gone to - I keep meaning to write a short blog about our trip to show to the friends and family that so kindly gave us money towards the honeymoon for our wedding. If I ever get round to this I will be sure to also send you the link, as we definitely wouldn't have had such an amazing experience without your knowledge and organisation.

So, thank you again for all your efforts in making those two weeks so very special.

As I mentioned, we are looking in to holidays again, and I wondered whether there was anyone on your team you could direct me to for an enquiry about the possibility of a US/Caribbean twin centre break? However, as I mentioned, Chris's birthday is in September, which is, of course, hurricane season in the Caribbean, so I fear we may need to settle for a destination closer to home, but it would be good to discuss the options available on our budget anyway.

Please let me know your thoughts, and thank you once again for organising our fabulous honeymoon!

Rachel B - 13 January 2014

Been very helpful

Thank you very much for the new quotes. We’ve had the weekend to read various quotes, and to look at online reviews, and decide what it is that we’re looking for. Your itineraries, and in particular your time on the phone a few weeks ago, have been very helpful in achieving that, thank you.
We think we’re ready to ask for the a quote for our final itinerary, having taken on board some of your ideas. Sorry for another revision but I’m sure you can appreciate we want this to be a dream holiday.

Daniel C - 06 January 2014

Obvious knowledge

Heathrow – Kaui - Oahu
Flights with British Airways
8 nights grand hyatt Kauai resort and spa
4 nights outrigger on the beach Oahu
A big thank you once again for all your help with our booking. It really is greatly appreciated and, once again, I’m highly impressed with your prompt responses and obvious knowledge which has made the whole process a real pleasure. Such a rarity nowadays.

Enjoy your Bacardis tonight and I look forward to receiving the confirmation in due course. Thanks aswell for the extra touches you’ve arranged..

Anna B - 23 December 2013

Another amazing trip

Heathrow – Los Angeles - Hawaii Islands - Las Vegas
4 nights Hilton garden inn Los Angeles
5 nights Sheraton Kauai Resort partial ocean view
5 nights Hilton Hawaiian Village Resort and Spa
4 nights Las Vegas the Cosmopolitan
Just wanted to say Thank You for organizing another amazing trip. We loved having more time to discover the island and purposely missed some places out so we have to go back again, although unfortunately I don't think it will be for a few years. Just to let you know they didn't receive our request for a ground floor apartment but this didn't matter as the one we had was fabulous, beautiful sea views, very private and felt like we where staying in a tree house! Sorry it's taken so long to get in touch but I've been so busy since I got back.

Best wishes for a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year
Thanks again for all your help.

Michelle H 16 December 2013

Loved Hawaii

had a fantastic holiday in Hawaii and met up with family in San Francisco loved big island best ohahu for younger folk but was my sons favourite so everyone happy. just missed the whales but would go to hawaii again in 3 years time. Thank you for your help Hotels were lovely especially on big island Elaine

Audrey - May 2013

Honeymoon Maui

Hi Linda

We are now back from our Honeymoon and would like to thank you for making it possible in the first place. As you can imagine when things are done online one is always apprehensible that things will not turn out as planned, but totally amazing time!

We enjoyed our time in Las vegas, the grand canyon tour with Grand tours was amazing and a highlight of our time. We also went to see a Cirque de Soleil. We were very happy with the Luxor and we actually liked the fact it wasnt in the middle of the strip. They upgraded us to a better room and for some reason didnt charge any tax on the room so that was good.

Maui was absolute paradise. We loved the Hotel, and are very grateful you advised us to get this. The staff were very welcoming and they gave us a suite with ocean view balcony. Our room wasnt available but this one was and they gave it to us because they were doing works next to it, so maybe to some americans it was too noisy but for us, from London, it wasnt a problem, the view and the room more than made up for a bit of noise. In the end we got a car for 30 dollars a day in Maui and this proved to be quite useful as we organised a Sunrise bike tour and had to go to Paia at 1am in the morning. That tour was also amazing! The hotel and the restaurants and the beace were amazing, and we didnt want to leave. Lahaina was very nice as well. So all in all we loved it! Honolulu was different, and going from Maui to Honolulu was strange and maybe best to have done it other way round for less of an impact. The hotel staff was not that welcoming to us and gave us a room next to the elevator shaft which made an jet plane noise all night. so our first impression was not great, but slowly we came to like very much. The beaches were very nice and we liked the restaurants and shopping areas. We had one staff member who we went to all the time as she was helpful. She tried to move us to a better located room (away from the lifts) but did not manage, so she waived the resort fee and gave us 30 dollars to spend. She also gave us 50% breakfast for all our stay at SHOR, this was great! She made the Hotel nicer than it was, it was more of a shopping mall than a hotel, and it seemed more catered for Japanese tourists than others (everything was in japanese even the TV), especially as most staff struggled with english which we thought was strange. but as I said that one staff member made it a nice stay and our room was nice enough. We did the mountain hike and mainly relaxed on the beach. we went for an amazing dinner at the SHOR restaurant where the staff knew we were on honeymoon and gave us the best table and treated us really well. Only downside was the amount of homeless people around on the streets, not that they bothered us or anything, but it was a little sad. a part from that everything was great. The transfer service you provided was great, we didnt realise how far the airport was from our hotels and the drivers were great. In honolulu they didnt communicate to us that the pick up point was different than that of drop off so a part from they were 45 mins late they also didnt check round the corner so we missed the pick up but we called up and they got us a taxi which was quicker and better, so we thank you for making sure that I took your advise on the transfer!

So that was a little review of the honeymoon, which we can not stress enough, how much we enjoyed, and would like to thank you. a part from your service, your advice proved to be spot on. and hope that more people can use your company.

We would love to go back to Maui and if we do then hopefully we can contact you again! thanks for everything

kind regards!!

Fabiano - October 2013

Superb Hotel beds

Both hotels were very well situated and I have never slept in such a comfortable bed as the one in Hotel California Best Western-it was superb.

I forgot to tell you, we couldn't do the Muir Woods or Alcatraz tours because of the Government shutdown, but I would thoroughly recommend the Wine Tour and our guide 'Lance' was such a character and made the trip so enjoyable - he was knowledgeable and funny - it was a great afternoon. We stopped first at the Jacuzzi Winery and that was set in beautiful surroundings and ample wine tasting! Then on to the Roche Vinyard via a stop at the Cheese Factory! What better combination.

We did have some bikes and cycled the few miles to and from the Golden Gate Bridge and took a boat tour around the bay so managed to see Alcatraz from a distance.

The weather was fabulous particularly in San Francisco for the time of year and no sign of any fog.

Thanks for all your help.

Kim - Oct 2013

Super Memories

Well I'm finally back in the land of the living.

Overall, the holiday was fabulous, we had a great time and have some super memories and lots of great photos.

Must dos:- Niagara Falls - the noise was incredible. CN tower - although it was quite scary.

Hire a car and visit Lahaina on Maui. We drove the coast road, it was narrow, only single lane a lot of the way, lots of hair pin bends and no crash barrier, but fabulous views and scenery. When we got hot, we just stopped at a beach and went for a swim! Only hire a small car though.

Pearl Harbour - very quiet, almost eerie, but very moving. I think we could have done with another hour or so there. I'd recommend people go early when it first opens, but on their own steam, then they can stay as long as they like. We booked a tour, which was informative, but it meant we were tied to pick up times.

Alcatraz - absolutely brilliant. The audio tour was so informative and realistic. Make sure people book with the tourist groups that land on the island, we booked through you and it did. Recommend people take a jacket/sweatshirt, it was glorious in San Francisco, but once the fog descended on Alcatraz, it got quite chilly.

SF bus tour - which was linked to Alcatraz and booked through you. Again brilliant, we used it quite a lot and had mostly excellent tour guides, who were amusing and informative.

Cable car ride, SF - but get up really early, or they'll always be full. We gave up on 2 occasions and walked instead. We queued for over an hour to get a ride in the end, just so we'd done it.

Hotel Wailea, Maui - amazing. Definitely worth a stay for couples looking for a totally relaxing holiday and upmarket hotel. We often had the pool to ourselves, when we were there. We only had to wait once for the shuttle to take us out for dinner, the rest of the time it felt like our own private car service. It probably won't be this quiet later in the summer.

Hyatt Regency, Waikiki - nice hotel, huge. The beach was busy, the surf was amazing.

Sir Frances Drake, SF - lovely hotel, original fixtures and fittings, very authentic. Ideally situated for shopping and restaurants.

Places to eat:- Maui - Nick's Fishmarket, situated at Fairmont Hotel, Wailea Sorrento's on the Beach, Kihei Capische, Hotel Wailea Pitta Paradise, Wailea Fleetwoods on the Front, Lahaina

Honolulu - The Cheesecake Factory - long wait, but has to be done Dukes, great food.

SF - Johns John's Grill, good food, authentic building. It's referred to in Maltese Falcon, book and a film.

Scomas Sausalito - great location, fantastic food and service.

Thank you very much for arranging such a lovely holiday.

Yana - July 2013

Perfect Hawaii

hi Linda just a note to say everything you arranged was perfect . the whole holiday was great . hope you have a great Christmas you will properly be hearing from us in new year many thanks Dennis

Dennis - Nov 2013

Honeymoon Hawaii

Aloha Linda

Just a quick note to say thank you for arranging our honeymoon in the beautiful islands of Hawaii.

We stayed at Big Island, Kauai and Oahu. The accommodation was first class in great locations. From the tranquil Fairmont Orchid on Big Island( wow what a place), with turtles on your beach. Then the busy Hilton Hawaii Village, great resort everything you need,on Waikiki beach,what more could you ask for. With the Sheraton on Kauai in between.

Highly recommend the resorts we stayed in. The convertible car was an added bonus.

Thanks for the thoughtful gifts which were an added surprise.

Nigel - June 13

Children love Hawaii

Linda,

Thanks for the mail, sorry been busy this week ! Had a great time, my wife told some colleagues about your company and how impressed we were, so expect some inquiries from there. Also a friend of mine at he local pub is getting married next year and looking to go to that part of the world so may be in touch too.

Anyway, in terms of feedback I was impressed overall with the high quality of the accommodation. At the Hyatt in Waikiki, there was an issue with one of the rooms so they upgraded us to the penthouse on the 39th floor !

The quality of service was high across all of the islands and noticeably better than the somewhat offhand treatment you can get in mainland US

The accommodation Maui was lovely, lots of room, but a good 15 minutes to the beach if walking and too far really to walk to the nearest bar / restaurant. So a car was essential, plus it was a bit close to the main road.

Big island was more of a big family hotel and the kids loved it. We were there on 4th July so the fireworks were great. The volcano lava flow has shifted, so you can only see it now by boat or plane (apparently). It is a long jaunt to get there too, so I guess if someone is keen on seeing the lava they should check out the practicalities of seeing it (I should have done really!). The flights (helicopter or plane were very expensive, maybe $300 per person)

Kaui was spectacular and probably my favourite. My wife and youngest went on the helicopter trip, but I went along with my oldest to the airport. The helicopter was 3 seats, only my wife and son were booked, so they just let my older son go on for nothing. This sort of attitude seemed typical on the island, I would definitely go back

Waikiki was as expected, busy. My son enjoyed the gun shooting !

So overall a great trip. We didn’t find the internal Hawaii flights a problem as only really needed to get there 90 mins before the flight and airport check in etc very fast and efficient

Thanks for you help booking it !

Kieren - July 13

Dream Hawaii

Hi Linda

We had an amazing holiday time in Hawaii. We enjoyed mauai bit more than kauai as in kauai it was raining.

How was your holiday? I was thinking to write you a mail but it took me 3 days to get adjusted to the time different ;-)

I think we would stay in kanapali beach hotel again as it was an ideal location and the evening dance show those make a different. We saw whales it was amazing In kauai we found the Olympic café restaurant and it was yummy. Our hotel kauai beach resort was okish good thing was they had outdoor whirlpool open till 10pm but breakfast was very basic and the beach was not ideal for swimming but we were able to go to the hindu temple everyday because of the location.

My husband upgraded the car we hired in kauai and so he had a great time too overall we loved it and would do a hawaii holiday again:-)

Thank you for your help for a dream Holiday

Jana - May 13

Thanks

Just a quick message to say thanks and that all your plans have worked brilliantly so far. We much enjoyed Kauai, Oahu is very different, and we are looking forward to seeing Big Island in a couple of days time. The weather is wonderful!

David and Jacky Hughes - February

Brilliant Time

Just a quick mail to let you know we had a brilliant time all the hotels were great, vdara was really good we had a belagio fountain view, the outrigger at waikiki had an amazing view and was well equipped.

All in all a brilliant holiday a long time in the planning and so much help from you
Thank you

I have nearly handed out all your cards so hopefully you will get some more bookings :-)

Terry - September

Best Ever...

Aloha Linda

We can say that this holiday was the best that we have ever had! The Hotel in Kauai was just amazing and it was so beautiful there.

Honolulu was very different! Very busy but again amassing.

Thanks for all you help.

Mahalo!

Richard - August

Refreshing

Linda Excellent!

If you could inform the hotels that we are on our official honeymoon, albeit a little delayed and that if they could treat my wife and children specially that would be great.

Thanks for your help in navigating through the whole process with I must say a lot of competence - refreshing to get that.

Alain - August

Recommended Highly

We have been referred to by someone who recommended you highly after doing the same honeymoon that we would like. He told us to speak to Linda who was very helpful and that you bettered Best at travels quote and were very helpful

The person recommended your company very highly and we are very excited if you could be our travel agents.

Fabiano - August

Trip Of A Lifetime

Aloha

Yes back safe and sound after a trip of a lifetime to Vegas, San Francisco and Hawaii.

We got married on a beach at port lock on 20th July which was my 50th birthday too. Photos are on website if you fancy a look still Go on www.beachwed.photoreflect.com then look for Baines wedding

Big thanks for arranging our holiday will definitely recommend you to others.
Kind regards

Gary & Francis - August

Absolutely Fantastic

We had a fantastic time and, in fact, we were so grateful for all your help and arrangements.

The Hyatt was magnificent (as you told us it would be) and they gave us a free upgrade to ocean front (if you recall we had booked ocean view) - what a wonderful surprise and no doubt you were responsible for hinting at this to them. Holiday though was absolutely fantastic.

Look forward to hearing from you - it was great news for us that we are back in touch with you as your arrangements were absolutely superb.

Maurice & Gerry - June

Hawaii Honeymoon

Hi Linda,

I would like to thank you for booking our honeymoon and for the exceptional location of the hotels etc we had a brilliant time and can’t thank you enough and will certainly use you again in the future. Thanks

Matthew - August

Aloha From Hawaii

Aloha! And mahalo for all your help in organising the trip - we had a thoroughly lovely time, and completely fell in love with Hawaii! It was definitely too quick a trip ;)

Maui was totally awesome - Napilli was perfect for us, nice and quiet but the beaches there were stunning and we found plenty to do (walking, swimming, cycling, whale watching!!).

Linda, we've had a great time, and are pretty depressed to be back! Shall have to start planning another trip for next winter I think, maybe not Hawaii this time, but I'm sure we'll head back there one day!
Thanks again for all the advice!

Julia - February

Hawaii Holiday

Happy New Year. Just a quick thank you for all your help and advice. We had the most amazing time in Hawaii, all the accommodation was perfect. We really couldn't have asked for anything more.

Went to Lulu's for popcorn shrimp, as you suggested, wonderful! We really we're captivated by the islands and are hoping to go back again next year.

Which of course we'll book through you. Once again many thanks, Best Regards

Michelle - January

Sterling Job

Firstly, I would like to say what a sterling job you have done. I have made several enquiries through different websites and you have been the most helpful by far.

We have not been on holiday for the last 8 years. It is my husbands 50th birthday on June 16th and I would like him to have a holiday to remember.

Once again, thank you very much for your time and effort you have put into helping us plan our trip

Judy - March

Hawaii Godsend

You have been an absolute godsend. Thank you so much for your help, you have a great knowledge of the islands as i have found everything you have said to be true and precise. You have booked us into some top notch locations at very reasonable prices, i am really impressed, the clear communications mean a lot too as we were both very confused. Thank you very much for all that you have done.

Jay - March

Amazing Honeymoon

Aloha Linda, Just a quick note to say what an amazing honeymoon we had! The Grand Hyatt Kauai was the best hotel we've ever been to, they upgraded us to an Ocean view room and we had various other honeymoon perks. Service and everything was faultless and it was very relaxing. Concierge were great and booked several trips for us including a doors off helicopter trip, a sunset boat trip, cycling from the canyon down to the coast and the luau at the hotel. Felt we had a good balance between relaxation and activity. Outrigger Reef hotel was also great and we had a massive room & a bottle of fizz which was nice! Waikiki was different, nice that it was lively with lots of choice of places to eat and a lot cheaper. We did Pearl Harbor one day and had a beach day the other. Flights were all fine, good seats and tail winds made them shorter than scheduled which was good! Thanks for all the nice treats you sent for us too, we especially liked the chocolate covered strawberries which were very nice when we were having a lazy day with a bit of jetlag. Thanks for all your help, we'll definitely be recommending you and you've restored our faith in travel agents as we'd always booked ourselves before!

Mahalo and aloha! Jane & Mark

Jane and Mark - November

Perfect

Just a quick email to say thanks for booking our honeymoon and arranging the finishing touches that made it so perfect! Oh, and thanks for the wedding card!

We had a great time, and will let you know when we look at going back to the U.S.

Thanks again

Faye & Jaime - September

Hawaii Honeymoon

I just wanted to say thank you for organising such a fantstic Hawaii honeymoon for us. Everything went according to plan, both hotels were great, although the Hyatt in Maui was especially brilliant!! Thanks also for the wedding card and for the small gift & note left in our room in Maui - it was a really nice touch, much appreciated. I'd like to leave a review for Charter Travel based on our positive experience

Thanks again

Michael - November

Dream come True

Hi In all honesty when booking this holiday I was a bit nervous, I have always in the past dealt with larger companies such as Kuoni or similar, especially on long haul and more expensive holidays, for no reason at all other than peace of mind. I’m not really filled with confidence on internet bookings!

The honeymoon was a dream come true, we LOVED Hawaii, all 3 islands were amazing. We were doing different activities daily, from helicopter rides, to water tubing, zip lining, boat trips, snorkelling, sight seeing, we literally did it all (and spent a small fortune!). Everything was very well organised, we had no problems anywhere with the transfers, flights nor hotels. Each hotel we stayed at was first class, the pool at Marriot Kauai was a real highlight, however the Hyatt Maui was probably the best hotel I have ever stayed in!! FANTASTIC hotel!

We have so many highlights it’s unreal, I could write a list as long as my arm. Holiday of a lifetime. I’d do it again next year if I could!

Many thanks again for recommending such great hotels and locations, GREAT JOB!

Paul Busby - October

Excellent

Linda

I would like to thank you for booking our holiday, it was amazing. Everything went to plan,no delayed flights,hotels all excellent. I will recommend you if anybody else wants to go there. Thanks for putting up with all my questions and keep changing plans at the start.I think we got it all right in the end. Thanks again for getting us our dream holiday.

Helen and Vince Iwansky - September

Wonderful Trip

We fully intended to contact you on our return but still haven't read all our e-mails etc.! Needless to say we had a WONDERFUL trip. All the accommodation was just great. We really enjoyed the variety and those that you kindly booked were excellent. Thank you so much for the chocolate macadamias at the Aston on the Beach on Kauai and at the Outrigger, Kona coast - we especially enjoyed the latter with its adjacent snorkelling beach. The chox made us feel really special.

Sue and Iain - May

Fabulous Hawaii

Aloha

We had a GREAT time, the flights were all on time, The condo was awesome, the view on the lanai onto the golf course was beautiful especially in the morning. Drove down to the Volcano Park which was an awesome place to visit, 2 hour drive, take a coat or waterproof. The Fairmont was very good and the staff very friendly and informative. took a ride on a cable car, wow those hills are seriously steep. Took the open top bus tour which is definitely the best way to see the city and all the sights. Take a coat for when the bus crosses the bridge, it`s sooo cold. Fishermans Wharf was great, took a boat trip around Alcatraz. All in all it was a fabulous holiday thank you, would like to see some of the other islands sometime in the future!

Mahalo Steven - August

Idyllic Destination

Hi

Just a note to say thanks Good location in San Francisco - what a lively place that is... By reputation you will always see a Demonstration - A Fountain - and a nude walking about - we got 3 off for the last one... On Arrival in Maui there was a gift of some munchies from you in the room - nice touch...! What an idyllic place On arrival in Honolulu we both got a Lei - only ones on the transfer bus - another good one...!

Don - September

I Loved Kauai

The wedding was spectacular and the honeymoon was to die for. I loved Kauai, we both did. We (or you/!) have found our Eden. The hotel was good I thought, considering the laidbackness of the place and i think it kept the Americans away! we had the beach to ourselves most of the time. Ideal!

Can't say I'd want to go via United again but we'd definitely go to Kauai again and definitely be booking further holidays with you. Only disaster was the transfers for the San Fran end. Super shuttle are not a good firm and would recommend you don't use them again. They never turned up on the Thursday when we arrived. they were not outside either - we asked and looked and waited. So I'm out of pocket by $50. Then Suzy sent the voucher to my work address.... thankfully you had the sense to send a copy to my other address so i used that. But booking with super shuttle (who claimed never to have heard of our booking) was a nightmare. On Monday we waited outside the hotel for them and 3 of their collections went to other hotels nearby - all immigrant drivers, all late and all shabby vehicles. Ours eventually arrived (15 mins late) and the Russian driver was rude, appalling driving and the vehicle wasn't big enough for us all to get in it comfortably!

Transfers in Hawaii were on time, polite, considerate and recommended to anyone. Very trustworthy.

Barring that we had the holiday of a life time. Can take or leave San Fran but Kauai will be returned to - not a doubt.

Thank you for organising it and being at the other end in a crisis. Very very appreciated.

SU - October

Fantastic Break

Hi Charter Travel

Having just returned from a fantastic 3 week break to Florida I would like to express to your company the excellent service i received booking this holiday. Not only was the cost considerably cheaper than booking flights direct with Virgin the help and advice I received from my travel consultant Linda Maloney was fantastic. Linda was very efficient, extremely friendly. If i called her number and got no reply she would always ring back regardless of whether I had left a message or not. Linda offered many useful tips for the holiday. By the time I travelled I felt I knew Linda personally.

On a couple of occasions i have contacted the company in Linda’s absence and I always received prompt replies. I will not hesitate to use Charter Travel again and will certainly be recommending it and giving Linda’s number to family and friends. I would appreciate if you pass this on to Linda as i am not certain of her e-mail to cc her into this.

Joanne Sedgwick - August

Huge Thank you

Hi I just wanted to say a huge thank you so much for all your input and suggestions on our Hawaii holiday. I have always booked Florida with Charter Travel for many years now, changing the annual holiday to Hawaii and the USA was a little daunting, so much choice and which Hawaii island would suit our requirements as a family concerned me, the advice and suggestions you gave were invaluable to the family and the prices knocked the spots off every other company I tried, we had an absolutely fantastic time, once again thank you for helping to make this possible and within our budget.

Sarah x - June

Truly Wonderful

Just a quick e mail to thank you for booking such a great holiday to Hawaii for us. The whole trip to New York as well was amazing. The Hilton was a great choice and we were treated like royalty. Could not find any fault at all with any aspect of this holiday. It was truly wonderful, did not want to come home.

We will be going back to Hawaii, hopefully next year, so i will definitely be booking with you again.

June McRae - March

Magical Day

Thank you for the congratulations :) Everything went fine and we had a fantastic, wonderful and magical day. We really couldn't have asked for anything more.

The Hilton Hawaiian Village resort was lovely too - so thank you so much for your recommendation for this and also for referring us to Leah and Mike as they were so lovely too. They ran everything to plan and made it run so smoothly - We were not stressed at all. They made our day fantastic.

Once again thank you for every thing and your kind wishes - we will definitely refer you both onto anyone should we hear they want to either visit Hawaii or get married there.

Much love and all the best

Kully and J - September

Perfect Honeymoon

Just a quick note to thank you for your help in finding the perfect honeymoon destinations.

We had a great time in San Francisco, Hawaii and New York although we could have stayed in NY for a few more days!

The transatlantic flights were good and the Hyatt was out of this world.

Thank you for your kind gift on arrival, it was a lovely gesture.

We'll have to save up for another honeymoon next year!!

Thanks again

Martin & Lynda Mackenzie - July

Very Pleased

Sorry about not getting back to you sooner. Just had a lot going on since we got back from our fantastic honeymoon in September. Our laptop has broke so hope it's ok to send it via my iPhone.

Yes we were a bit worried about booking as we had never heard of this company before and only stumbled across it on the internet as you were cheaper than anything else we could find by a good few hundred pounds which was what we needed as our three weeks honeymoon was going to be expensive and we needed to save as much as we could. We did do research on the company and found that you were ATOL protected and everything was ok. Linda you were very believable and very good at finding what we wanted. Always there on the phone and gave quick responses to emails. Extremely helpful and patient. We are now even friends on Facebook. How many travel agents do that!!!

We had a brilliant time in Hawaii going to kawai, Honolulu and Maui. We were treated very well at the hotels we stayed in that you have obviously booked from lots of time before as we enjoyed room upgrades, champagne, chocolates and Hawaiian popcorn which was a very nice touch.

We did lots of activities such as the shark tour, snorkelling where we swam with turtles ( that was amazing), surf lesson which was really cool, helicopter ride around kawai island which was beautiful, we did the road to Hana which was a fun drive with lots of beautiful waterfalls, and saw a fantastic show Upalena. We ate in some lovely places and sunbathed in some lovely beaches. We have lots of memories and photos which you do too as I saw them on Facebook. Sprouting Horn, got some good shots of that.

All in all very pleased with the honeymoon and the service you provided. No problems at all. Thanks again for everything. Take care

Lieu - November

Fantastic

Just like to thank you for putting my holiday together. The Hyatt was lovely we got upgraded to the diamond tower with ocean view it was fantastic. Thanks again.

Angela Draper - July

Amazing Time!

Had an amazing time thank you and thanks for the little gifts that you arranged :0 Flights were tiring but worth it, only missed one flight connection, missed vegas flight from Houston due to ridiculous security, there was an hour and half turn around in Houston and it wasn't enough at all

But thank you for all the organising it was amazing and the wedding went so well as well.

Regards

Nic - May

Good Value

Hello

We have just returned from our trip, and I wanted to say a big thank you to you and Charter Travel for putting together our flights and accommodation package. It was fantastic.

We had the best time and can’t believe what good value it was.

Julie - October

Unforgettable Time

Hi Linda, Aloha even!

Sorry I’ve not replied sooner but we've barely stopped since returning - back to work sadly and a big shock to the system!

We had an amazing and unforgettable time thank you! The itinerary was brilliant although we could have perhaps dropped a day and night in San Fran to allow a little more time driving to and seeing LA.

Waikiki was lovely - as was the room upgrade - a big thank-you to you!

And as for Vegas...well, words cannot go far enough to explain it - a real eye opener! The MGM was excellent value.

Ashley - September

Very Special Indeed

The Hol/Wedding come honeymoon was very special indeed. The Hilton was a very nice hotel and after taking a look at the Hilton Village was happy at ours, The Aston Maui lu motel was not up to the Hilton but as we got beach side accommodation with an exceptional view we were more than happy with it. The Outrigger on the Big Island was another very nice hotel in an amazing location. The Holiday Inn in San Francisco was a good clean hotel also with a good view. I could go on and on about the locations, sights, wildlife, tours, night life and the food but would get cramp in my hands typing so much. All in all a very unforgettable holiday We will be going back but probably to Maui in Feb if the price is right.

Cheers Les - January

The Best Time

We have just returned from our trip, and I wanted to say a big thank you to you and Charter Travel for putting together our flights and accommodation package. It was fantastic.

We had the best time and cant believe what good value it was. Although Maui is really expensive when you are there, the Maui Coast hotel you booked us was absolutely first class, it suited us perfectly. The MGM Grand in Vegas was amazing and even the basic Holiday Inn in San Francisco was really good. The All Loops bus tour plus Alcatraz was brilliant, I'm glad I booked in advance.

Julie - October

Thanks Indeed

A note to say very many thanks indeed for all the arrangements that you made for my/our visit to the USA. Thanks to you for the booking and your encouraging phone' conversations that we had. Very best wishes

Ken M - September

Really Fantastic

Aloha Linda!!

Our holiday was really fantastic

Thanks an absolute million for all your hard work organising everything for us Linda, you did us proud!! Take care

Lynne xxxxxxxxx - October